Skip to main content
CHPL Logo Contact Us My Library Account Events Services About

Search the Web      Search Our Catalog

YouTube    Twitter   Facebook

404 West Pike Street    Clarksburg, WV 26301    Phone: 304-627-2236    Fax: 304-627-2239

About CHPL

Information about Clarksburg Harrison Public Library and the affiliates

The Clarksburg-Harrison Public Library Board of Trustees consists of 5 members appointed by the Clarksburg City Council, Harrison County Commission, and the Harrison County Board of Education.

Meetings are open to the public and are held on the third Thursday of the month at 11:30 a.m.; however, please check the date and time before attending as this is subject to change. Updated information on meeting dates and time will be posted on the library's website.

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

  • Victor Folio, President
  • Sharon Diaz, Vice-President
  • Jean M. Hardesty
  • Donna Maxwell
  • Rachel Jarvis