Unlisted

Ancestry Library Edition

ProQuest has partnered with Ancestry.com to create Ancestry Library Edition, one of the most important genealogical collections available today with unparalleled coverage of the United States and the United Kingdom. Its valuable content is a strong complement to HeritageQuest Online.

AtoZ The USA

AtoZ the USA is the "go-to" resource for US state and territory information with cultural, historical, and social topic reports along with modern and vintage maps, photos, and other images.

AtoZ World Food

AtoZ World Food & Recipes is an encyclopedia showcasing the native cuisine of 175 countries worldwide. Classic recipes for appetizers, soups, salads, main dishes and desserts.

AtoZ World Travel

AtoZ World Travel is the most detailed travel resource for business and leisure travelers for more than 200 world cities.

Clio: Guide to Historical & Cultural Sites

Clio is an educational website and mobile application that guides the public to thousands of historical and cultural sites throughout the United States.

Consumer Health Complete

Content covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to holistic and integrated medicine.
Contact the library for username and password. 

e-WV: The West Virginia Encyclopedia

e-WV: The West Virginia Encyclopedia is the comprehensive reference resource for the Mountain State of West Virginia. E-WV offers thousands of articles on West Virginia's people and places, history, arts, science and culture.

Explora: Magazines & Newspapers

Full-text magazine databases covering all subject areas including business, education, children's information, science, multi-cultural issues, health, and more.

Explora: Middle & High School

The easy way for Middle & High students to search by keyword or by topic to find the most useful search results. Results can be easily sorted by source type - -magazines, reference books, photos, flags, etc.

Explora: Primary

Help your Primary school student succeed with this searchable database! Search for topics by keyword or subject. All results are appropriate for K -5th grade.

Fold3: Home Edition

Fold3 provides convenient access to US military records, including the stories, photos, and personal documents of the men and women who served.

The Fold3 name comes from a traditional flag folding ceremony in which the third fold is made in honor and remembrance of veterans who served in defense of their country and to maintain peace throughout the world.

Fold3: Library Edition

Fold3 provides convenient access to US military records, including the stories, photos, and personal documents of the men and women who served.

The Fold3 name comes from a traditional flag folding ceremony in which the third fold is made in honor and remembrance of veterans who served in defense of their country and to maintain peace throughout the world.

GreenFile

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Contact the library for username and password.

HeritageQuest: Home Edition

HeritageQuest Online combines digital, searchable images of U.S. federal census records with the digitized version of the popular ProQuest Genealogy & Local History collection and other valuable content.

HeritageQuest: Library Edition

HeritageQuest Online combines digital, searchable images of U.S. federal census records with the digitized version of the popular ProQuest Genealogy & Local History collection and other valuable content.

Job & Career Accelerator

Helping Job Seekers Get Hired, Every Step of the Way. Job & Career Accelerator is the industry's most comprehensive, online job search system that puts job seekers on the Fast Track to getting hired.

LearningExpress Library

Learning Express Library's Learning Centers offer the practice tests, exercises, skill-building courses, eBooks, and information you need to achieve the results you want - at school, at work, or in life.

NoveList K-8 Plus

NoveList K-8 Plus helps parents, teachers, and librarians improve literacy, teach reading and writing concepts, and engage young readers.
Contact the library for username and password.  

NoveList Plus

NoveList is the premiere database of reading recommendations.
Contact the library for username and password. 

Points of View

Points of View Reference Center contains a balance of materials from all viewpoints, essays, newspapers, radio & TV news transcripts, and reference books.
Contact the library for username and password.  

Scholastic GO!

With the following resources at your disposal, you can GO Everywhere with Scholastic GO!!
Contact the library for username and password. 

WV InfoDepot

Be in the know with WV InfoDepot! These are free databases provided by the West Virginia Library Commission.
Contact the library for username and password.

Health

MedlinePlus

MedlinePlus is an online health information resource for patients and their families and friends.  

MedlinePlus is a service of the National Library of Medicine (NLM), the world's largest medical library, which is part of the National Institutes of Health (NIH).